SKYWARD : MAN'S MASTERY OF THE AIR AS SH

By: RICHARD E. BYRD

Price: $7.50

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: GOOD Condition



In the tradition of The Endurance and Lindbergh comes a dramatic memoir and chronicle of polar aviation exploration, transatlantic flight, and the early years of military aviation.

Title: SKYWARD : MAN'S MASTERY OF THE AIR AS SH

Author Name: RICHARD E. BYRD

Categories: AVIATION History,

Publisher: PUTNAM PUBLISHING GROUP:

ISBN Number: 1585420107

ISBN Number 13: 9781585420100

Binding: PB Trade

Book Condition: GOOD Condition

Seller ID: IM380233