ILLEGAL AFFAIRS

By: SHELIA DANSB HARVEY

Price: $5.00

Quantity: 1 available


More Description

- Shelia Dansby Harvey combines romance and compelling storytelling in the tradition of E. Lynn Harris, Connie Briscoe, and Kimberla Lawson Roby.- Harvey, an accomplished lawyer and law school instructor, really knows her subject. She is currently working on a sequel for Dafina that stars Raven from Illegal Affairs.

Title: ILLEGAL AFFAIRS

Author Name: SHELIA DANSB HARVEY

Categories: FICT URBAN,

Publisher: KENSINGTON PUBLISHING CORP.:

ISBN Number: 0758208219

ISBN Number 13: 9780758208217

Binding: TRADE PAPERBACK

Book Condition: GOOD MARKED

Seller ID: IM238266

Description: